The Board of Directors of HSBC Bank (Singapore) Limited

(as at 31 December 2024)

1.	Penny GOH (LEE Yoke Sim Penny)	Independent Non-executive Chairman
2.	COYLE James	Independent Non-executive Director
3.	Karen Tay KOH (TAY Cheng Kim Karen)	Independent Non-executive Director
4.	LIEW Lien Ban	Independent Non-executive Director
5.	NGAN Wan Sing Winston	Independent Non-executive Director
6.	WONG Kee Joo	Chief Executive Officer and Executive Director

